BAZINGA!

Today was a really nice, sunny day. Not warm, but nice and sunny. I’ve been going to bed really late for the past week and a half and it’s starting to catch up to me in the last few days. I had a little nap this morning, but it didn’t really work. I was going to head to bed early, but I got distracted by The Big Bang Theory YouTube videos and suddenly wasn’t as tired. It was amazing. I laughed so much. I don’t understand half of what they’re saying – I never was very interested in science – but it’s still so funny.

And now for your viewing pleasure:

From the 1st season. I had a friend from university who made a sarcasm sign. It was taped above their TV. Awesome.

This may be long, but it’s worth its weight in laughs.

Another crazy BAZINGA! that makes you glad you’re not Leonard.

                                                                                                                        

Want to see more pictures? Want to show your love?

Click here to visit my page on Facebook or check the sidebar to visit or Like Hollyjb.

© 2010-2011 hollyjb