Ugh

So I planned to post about London today. I’ve chosen all the pictures I want to put up on Facebook from the 3 days. I went to start loading Day 1 and something was messed up and didn’t work. So, I did something else. I got distracted and forgot about it and before I knew it, it was time to pick up Sylvain. Then I got distracted watching TV after the boys were in bed. Now it’s almost midnight and I’m ready for bed.

Other than the appointment for the car (just your regular check-up, oil change, etc.) I didn’t do much besides fold laundry, listen to Christmas music – hey, it’s almost December – and spend some time on my computer. Bastien actually ate tonight with very little fuss. I think it’s too early to hope him eating somewhat willingly will become a common occurrence, but I’m sure it will happen at some point ;).

Sorry for the disappointing post :(.

                                                                                                                        

Want to see more pictures? Want to show your love?

Click here to visit my page on Facebook or check the sidebar to visit or Like Hollyjb.

© 2010-2011 hollyjb

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Um… My blog has been the disappointment blog, so you’ve got nothing to worry about. Life happens! Haha.

    Reply
    • Hey! Again, I haven’t forgotten about you. I’m ignoring a lot of people right now. Well, ignoring isn’t the right word. Neglecting, that’s the right word. One of these days I’m going to start reading again. Soon. And life does happen. Great thing is the posts are always there for when you do have time!

      Reply
  2. Life is always getting in the way of my plans. Not to worry! 😉

    Reply

Any thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

