London Calling…

Hello all!

Today is Friday and that means that by the time you read this I’ll either be on my way or already in London. This weekend while I’m catching glimpses of Big Ben and Buckingham Palace, you will have the chance to read of my adventures in Amsterdam this summer.

Day 1 was posted back in September,  but there’s the link for you again if you missed reading it and want to give it a go.

And here’s the video that inspired my title:

                                                                                                                      

Want to see more pictures? Want to show your love?

Click here to visit my page on Facebook or check the sidebar to visit or Like Hollyjb.

© 2010-2011 hollyjb

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Becoming Bitter

     /  November 18, 2011

    -Can’t watch video in my country-
    I will be sure to read up on your adventures Holly. I just need more time…

    Reply
    • That sucks! Well, I’m sure you still recognize the song by its title. Don’t worry about when you get around to reading stuff, goodness knows it’s going to take me a while too. Even when this blog is no longer active (in about a month and a half) I’m still going to update the sections so people who find it after or want to look again (eg. family, friends, me) can find interesting stuff in the right places! Take your time, the stuff won’t be going anywhere ^_^.

      Reply

Any thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

