You mean, you were expecting something interesting?

First things first: I actually did stuff today. I went to the market, to a museum, and saw some traditional Belgium folk dancing in Louvain-la-Neuve.

Second: I am not going to be a) writing about any of that tonight or b) putting up pictures.

By the time we got home from LLN it was late. Then I tried to fiddle with a couple of pictures in Paint, but I’m a complete failure in that department. Then I answered some comments. And now it’s past midnight and I am tired. Thankfully tomorrow Bastien is going to school. I’ll still have Sylvain, but that will be a cakewalk compared to the two of them.

Now shoo. Boo. Go away. I want to go to bed. Seriously if….

We’re sorry. This program has been interrupted due to a corrupt file in the system mainframe Holly’s brain. If not halted by outside forces the typing of such nonsense would continue and you would all be wasting valuable time. Like you are now because you are reading this. 

Thank you for your understanding,

Freddy the Travelling Beanie Panda, travelling companion, and Personal Assistant to hollyjb.

 

                                                                                                                       

Want to see more pictures? Want to show your love?

Click here to visit my page on Facebook or check the sidebar to visit or Like Hollyjb.

© 2010-2011 hollyjb

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. And this is another reason why I love your blog! You are really funny and extremely creative as I’m finding out due to that wonderful little “interuption”. I seriously “laughed out loud”, when I started reading that. I chose this post to read tonight because it’s small…. and it turns out you are a very skilled writer with much to say on your other posts! I’ll be back tomorrow! =)

    Reply
    • Thank you so much! I love laughing so when I can help others to do so it makes me happy. I do have a tendency to go on and on…it happens when I talk as well. :S I know it can seem like a lot with huge posts so I try to pepper little ones in there every once in a while. ^_^ And I see you have more music posted! On my way…

      Reply
  2. Androgoth

     /  September 28, 2011

    Yes very interesting indeed Holly
    Shooooooooo, Boooooo, and what
    was the other one…

    Ah yes Go Away 🙂 lol

    Have a delightful
    rest of week now Holly…

    Androgoth

    Reply
  3. auroramorealist

     /  September 26, 2011

    Well, it was interesting but then I like whatever you say,lol. Glad you had a good day and if you do change your blog name, don’t forget to let all of us Crazy Chicks know how to find you and stay in touch! I didn’t waste my time because I’m leaving with a big smile on my face from all the Shoo Boo stuff LOL 🙂

    Reply
    • I’m glad it made you laugh/happy! That’s what I was going for…and I was in one of those moods. I will definitely post kind of a ‘last post’ on here with a link for my new blog. I’ll be re-subscribing to all the blogs I follow so we won’t completely lost touch! I’m going to try and keep the hollyjb…I saw you can change your username (hollyjb) and I hear you can change the URL, but I might just make the new one hollyjb1 or hollyjblive (like my Twitter account) so it’s similar. I’m so glad I manage to keep things interesting!

      Reply

Any thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

