Short and Sweet.

Last night I ended up staying up till about 3am. Okay, okay, this morning. I watched some TV online till about 2, couldn’t fall asleep and when I randomly got up to look at the time it was 3. I woke up around – hmmm – 8 I think. I was awake and lying lazily in bed for a little and the next thing I know it’s 10:30.

Today the most exciting thing was the apple crumble Adeline made. Yum ^_^. Your typical lazy Sunday. For me at least. I have no random outbursts waiting to happen, and no insider tidbits of me to dish out. I just realized today that in 3.5 months I will be home. Where has the time gone?

                                                                                                                    

Want to see more pictures? Want to show your love?

Click here to visit my page on Facebook or check the sidebar to visit or Like Hollyjb.

© 2010-2011 hollyjb

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. One of the best things about keeping up this blog so faithfully is that you can look back and know exactly where the time has gone!

    Hope you a nice relaxing day!

    Reply
  2. Hey, you have a nice blog, I’ve read some of your previous posts.
    Will keep visiting 🙂

    Reply
  3. ZAK PEGG

     /  September 19, 2011

    Hey, you got your blog looking better. Thanks for visiting my blog a few weeks ago. I have more photos at http://www.flickr.com/photos/zakpegg –cheers, ZP

    Reply

Any thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

