Is it that time again already?

 

I can’t believe the day’s almost over. Honestly, I watched movies all day. I watched Friends with Benefits, The Help, and the latest version of Jane Eyre. I’ve seen the original movie adaptation of Jane Eyre and I’m not sure which one I like better as it has been a while. I might have to go with the new one, but I’m not sure. I started watching Transformers 3 and an hour into it I got bored. Normally I like action movies and stuff, but I think I have to be in the mood for it and after Jane Eyre I’m not really in the mood for something so high-octane. Maybe it’s the movie itself, maybe it’s my mood. Maybe they should have stopped making them. I don’t know. All I know is that I might watch another movie before bed or I might do some reading, but either way this blog post is done!

                                                                                                                       

Want to see more pictures? Want to show your love?

Click here to visit my page on Facebook or check the sidebar to visit or Like Hollyjb.

© 2010-2011 hollyjb

Leave a comment

Any thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

