Productivity is subjective

At least I woke up for my walk this morning, woot! Go me. I did spend most of my day planted on my chair in front of my computer, but I wasn’t just fooling around. For some reason I’ve been on a movie kick the last couple days. I just want to watch movies all the time! Today I watched Invincible with Mark Wahlberg. I don’t know where the idea to watch that came from, it just sort of popped into my head yesterday. I can never remember the name of that movie though, odd. And I’m not a fan of football. Double odd. I like football movies though, or rather, I like sport movies and most happen to be about football. Even though I’ve seen it a few times before I didn’t remember everything and for some reason I got really into it and was on the edge of my seat waiting for the football scenes to play out and… Wow, cool it Holly.

What else did I do? Well, I posted about 93 photos from our trip to Paris! Complete with tags and descriptions. I commented in a heated discussion on the Laurier Musical Theatre club group on Facebook. I said Happy Birthday to a couple of people. And I organized some other pictures. When you put it all down here it doesn’t sound like much….. I mean, there were dishes that I put away, filled the dishwasher, folded a little laundry, helped Adeline fold the big sheets and covers, had lunch, watched a little bit of a French game show with Adeline… Is that really all?

Like I said, subjective. Here’s the link if you want to check out my Paris pictures. ^_^ Enjoy.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Any thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

