Here’s to a great weekend!

Here are links to some YouTube videos of some of my favourite theme songs or videos I think will make you smile and help you have a great start to an even greater weekend!

‘Star Wars (John Williams is the Man) Tribute Medley’. Very awesome.

The A-Team Opening credits and theme music for the original show. Super awesome and explosive. One of my favourite shows of all time.

The Young Riders Theme and Credits. I always think of this theme when I hear a harmonica. I loved this show when I was about 13 or so and I recently re-watched the first two seasons (of three) online. Lot’s of fun if you like western style TV shows or movies.

Happy Days Enough said ^_^.

Potter Puppet Pals: The Mysterious Ticking Noise For all you Potter fans out there who haven’t seen this, I think you’ll love it.

And I think 5 videos is enough. They are in no particular order because they are all awesome. This is a break because – if I have time – tomorrow’s post is going to be long!

                                                                                                                 

Want to see more pictures? Want to show your love?

Click here to visit my page on Facebook or check the sidebar to visit or Like Hollyjb.

© 2010-2011 hollyjb

Leave a comment

Any thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

