Oh man! I lost, and Rebecca Black’s in my head…

And now you have all lost as well. MUWWWWAHAHAHAHAHA!!! If you know about the game that is. I heard about it in university….but I’m pretty sure it’s a fairly widespread thing. Basically, if you think about ‘the game’, you lose. If you lose you have to say it out loud and then everyone around you loses as well. Everything goes back to normal until someone thinks about it again. As soon as you’ve heard about it, you lose and now you’ll be playing forever….whenever you think about it. So now you all know, and now you’ve all lost ^_^.

I don’t even know what made me think of it, but I did. Also, it’s Friday and I am looking forward to the weekend, but I will not sit here and sing an outstandingly horrible catchy tune with some of the worst lyrics ever written. I apologize if any of you are fans of Miss Black, but come on, ‘yesterday was Thursday, tomorrow’s Saturday’…..’gotta get up, gotta eat my cereal’…..’sitting in the front seat, sitting in the back seat…which seat can I take?’. I’m sorry everyone. Of course I’m paraphrasing, I’ve really tried not to listen to that song enough to actually know the lyrics. It’s like all the songs you can’t stand, they’re the one’s that get stuck in your head the most.

I almost feel like deleting this and starting fresh. I may just ruined your Friday night for some of you. Oh well, it will pass and you’ll find something cool to do! I think I’m a little giddy right now…or maybe just tired. I did just watch 3 episodes of Heroes in a row.

Today was a good day with Bastien. He was not very happy when he woke up and he said either that I wasn’t his friend or he didn’t want me to be his friend. Don’t worry, he changed his mind and was pleasant to me all day. He also painted his craft he made for Greg for Father’s Day. He would have finished the one he started at school, but since he was home all week that couldn’t happen. I’ll take a picture. ^_^ I’m trying to think if there was anything noteworthy that happened. I didn’t actually come online until about half and hour ago. Compared to the rest of the week, that’s good for me.

Well, I really should go to bed. I’ve got one of those massive headaches that come from a combination of things included fatigue. Goodnight everyone!

 

Leave a comment

Any thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

