Home, Sweet Home

I know I said we would be coming back tomorrow, but here I am! We got back about an hour ago (a bit after 10pm our time). For this being a long weekend the drive back wasn’t that bad. I know I may not have posted online for the past two days, but I did write out my blog so I can still keep my record going. ^_^

I had a really great time this weekend although there were many times when I spaced out (for reasons which I don’t actually know….it just sort of happened). Of course I have pictures. I will spend time tomorrow in between reviewing for my test publishing my last two days of posts and some pictures.

Bastien was so great with me this weekend, that was part of what made it really fun. We had a blast “looking for Greg” on the beach. Well, I’m signing off for tonight, hope you all had a great weekend!

Leave a comment

Any thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

