Not much to report today.

I know I promised pictures yesterday. Or at least I think I did. But it’s really late and I forgot and got caught up in watching Heroes. Tonight Adeline and Greg were at the birthday party of a friend so it was just me and the boys tonight. Supper, baths, all went smoothly. I didn’t plan on staying up this late, but you know how these things go.

So yeah, just another Tuesday. Tomorrow I will watch the final episode of Glee: Season 2. Nationals, woot, woot. We’ll see what drama they get up to for the finale. Anyway, I’m having trouble keeping my eyes open and I need to get up tomorrow so I’m going to sign off and hopefully live up to your expectations tomorrow.

‘Night!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Any thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

