I am bubbly once again

Or at least I’m in a better frame of mind today. It was another regular day. Even through the coughing and the stuffed (alternating with runny) nose, Sylvain still laughs and smiles.

Greg got the pilot episode of Glee on the TV for Adeline, so we watched it tonight. He’s going to get the rest. Even though I’ve seen them more than once, it’ll be neat to revisit those old episodes after watching the new ones. It’ll be refreshing because there’s not quite as much serious drama in the 1st season. Lately I have no idea where it’s going. It’s driving me a little crazy, but the songs are good so that’s cool.

Well, that’s all for tonight. I figured you’d want a break from the overly long posts lately. ^_^

ps For something completely random…today is Star Wars day apparently. I saw two blog posts that were titled ‘May the fourth be with you’. They were both spelled different. I thought it was cool. I remember watching episodes 4, 5, & 6 when I was a kid. I’ve seen episode 1, but not 2 & 3. I don’t even want to. I like the old one’s, but when I saw ep.1 I wasn’t that interested. Oh! You know what else is good…Back to the Future. Honestly, in my top 10 favourite movies. Along with The Goonies. Classic. “Hey you guys!”

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Any thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

