Titles are waaaay overrated

I didn’t really do much today. I did laundry and was on my computer. Greg was still sick so he stayed home from work and Adeline was home as well. After picking the boys up we were outside for a while and I met their neighbour.  Also, Bastien is  quite adept at making Lego planes. He made two. I’m impressed by them. Sylvain was full of giggles tonight during his bath. I love that, it’s so fun!

That’s all for today. No pictures, no Freddy :D. Did I miss anything? Probably. 😛

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Any thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

