The usual…

Not much going on today. Watched some TV, folded some laundry. Picked the boys up, gave them their baths, made supper. Actually things went fairly smooth today, it would seem as if I planned it like that! Ha! I sort of did have a plan, I’m just glad the timing worked out. Tonight when I put Sylvain to bed I sang to him. Then I put him in bed and he was quiet. I went to go brush my teeth and he started crying. So I went into his room and sang some more (after which I hummed quite a few tunes), just holding his hand and being there. Eventually he fell asleep. It was kind of nice, just to sing to him.

Countdown for Switzerland: about 36/37 hours. Woohoo!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Any thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

