Lazy Dayz

Not much happened today, except some extra sleep (a nap, as a preventative measure against getting sick ;)), watching Sylvain sleep (and some TV), picking Bastien up, helping with supper, and giving Sylvain a bath. I am going to get spoiled this year.

Also, I’ve had news from my Mom that Canada is experiencing cold, cold weather, with a lot of snow (and the chance of more on the way). I will say that it’s nice to able to go on a walk and not worry about freezing, but I do sort of miss the snow. Driving over here is nice because I don’t have to worry about it, that is one BIG plus. So, enjoy the snow, and I’ll enjoy the light, spritz-y rain :D.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Any thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

