Here at last!

I’m here! I’ve been in Wasseiges, Belgium for a few hours now and am loving it! My room is bigger here than at home 😀 (pictures to follow). I’m pretty tired from jet lag and everything, but I’ve already got my bank account set up and tried to go to the bakery for bread, but alas, it was closed. The bank’s right across from their house! So cool.

Anyway, I should go now, but I’ll be back with another update sometime.

Holly

                                                                                                                                                  

Want to see more pictures? Want to show your love?

Click here to visit my page on Facebook or check the sidebar to visit or Like Hollyjb.

© 2010-2011 hollyjb

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Cindy

     /  December 29, 2010

    Holly! I’m so excited you’re there already! Sorry I didn’t get a chance to see you before you left, I really wanted to. Darn work schedule! Have a great time!

    Reply

Any thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

