I’m Back! I Think….

So it’s been a while. Going from blogging every day to not blogging for almost three weeks is a little odd. Then again, I’m at home so it’s just like it was before when I wasn’t blogging. I don’t have a desk (or room for one) in my room so I’m using the dining room table. I’ll eventually move down to the basement, but I’m kind of just in the middle of everything right now and I don’t think of blogging. I have a ton of pictures from when I got back, all the snow that started the day I got home and my room, but I can’t upload them (or charge my camera) because I can’t find my camera cord! That’s kind of bumming me out.

Once I get around to writing my remaining posts about London, and about the day I got back I won’t be writing on this blog anymore. But I have another started if anyone still wants to follow and check it out. I don’t know what I’ll be writing about, but lets hope it stays interesting!

                                                                                                                        

Want to see more pictures? Want to show your love?

Click here to visit my page on Facebook or check the sidebar to visit or Like Hollyjb.

© 2010-2011 hollyjb

Next Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Make sure to let us know the address of your other blog, okay, Holly?

    Everyone needs a break. Inspiration will strike and off you’ll go!

    Reply
    • I will definitely let you know. Inspiration isn’t actually that far off….It’s just the timing that’s not right. I have a lot to write about though, so I have to get back into the swing of things because I do miss it.

      Reply
  2. Welcome back crazy chick :) I’m sure that you have a new set of adventures to come :)

    Reply
    • Thanks! Even though I disappeard again. I actually do have a lot to write about, I just have to sit down and do it!

      Reply
  3. This was a very nice post. I enjoyed reading your blog today very much.

    Love to write?

    Check out these Writing Jobs

    Reply

Any thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

