The Snow Is Here…And So Am I

Yesterday as I was walking on one of those moving carpet thingys I noticed it was snowing. And is just kept right on snowing all day and all night. We got our winter wonderland! By the sounds of it though it will start leaving tomorrow so I took lots of pictures as proof. Unfortunately we were going all day and I’m exhausted. I think I’m finally getting sick too. You know, I have that achy feeling and all and my head is killing me. I planned on writing my post for yesterday and posting some pictures, but I literally got home, opened my diploma, changed into my pjs, and waiting for my computer to load this page.

I feel like crap. I really hope it’s just because I’m tired, but I don’t remember feeling this bad when I went. I guess it’s -11°c out…I took some pictures outside before coming in and my teeth were chattering like crazy. Not used to it ;). So this means that I’m going to bed before I pass out…and I’ll write about Tuesday hopefully tomorrow. Good night!

                                                                                                                        

Want to see more pictures? Want to show your love?

Click here to visit my page on Facebook or check the sidebar to visit or Like Hollyjb.

© 2010-2011 hollyjb

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Jet lag or something else? Just rest and hopefully you’ll feel better. At least you’re home.

    Reply
    • I think jet lag and food. The same thing sort of happened when I got there, but I forgot. I’m finally feeling better and glad to be back. ^_^

      Reply
  2. I hope you feel better.

    Reply

Any thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

